40 Under 40 Honorees

40 Under 40 Honorees

Leadership Arlington has named the inaugural honorees for its regional 40 Under 40 event. These honorees will be recognized for the positive leadership impact they make personally and/or professionally at a luncheon on Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. until 1:30 p.m. at Army Navy Country Club.

This event is an opportunity for the community to show support and invest in this next generation of trailblazers.

The honorees are:

Salim Adofo, National Black United Front

Nyambo Anuluoha, Arlington Community Federal Credit Union

John Ayers, REDLattice Incorporated

Mike Barnes, Self Employed

Sindy Benavides, League of United Latin American Citizens (LULAC)

Katherine Bianco, DC Modern Luxury Magazine

Scott Brodbeck, Local News Now LLC

Ginger Brown, Self Employed

Billy Buck, Jr., Buck & Associates, Inc.

Nadia Conyers, Arlington Employment Center, Arlington County Government

Jeffrey DiLisi, Virginia Hospital Center

Laura Gamse, daydream reels

Erikka Gleckel, Deloitte Consulting, LLP

Scott Gold, IBC, a DBS Company

Nick Gregorios, Avison Young

Chris Hamm, U.S. General Services Administration

Julia Hamm, Solar Electric Power Association

Sarah Hillware, Girls Health Ed.

Paul Holland, Marstel-Day LLC

Jennifer Hovis, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Melissa Impastato, Clark Construction Group LLC

Krysta Jones, Jim Moran/U.S. House of Representatives

Elizabeth Jones Valderrama, Offender Aid and Restoration (OAR)

Kim Klingler, ASCO

Matthew Kulkin, Squire Patton Boggs LLP

Dania Matos, Latinas Leading Tomorrow

Ann McCarty, Arlington County Public Schools

Ron Novak, Segue Technologies, Inc.

Joseph Petty, Crystal City Business Improvement District

Mike Richardson, Chain Bridge Bank, N.A.

Kate Roche, Arlington Chamber of Commerce

Andrew Schneider, The College of William & Mary - Raymond A. Mason School of Business

Kelly Shooshan, The Shooshan Company

Marcio Silveira, Pavlov Financial Planning

Terron Sims, II, Doug Pollard, LLC

Paul Singh, Disruption Corporation

Elaine Turville, Accenture Federal Services

Andy VanHorn, The JBG Companies

Kedrick Whitmore, Venable LLP

Steven Yates, OPOWER Inc

For more information, vist www.leadershiparlington.org.