Robinson Announces 2016 HOF Class

Robinson Announces 2016 HOF Class

The Robinson Athletic Hall of Fame Committee announced the 2016 Class of the Robinson Secondary School Athletic Hall of Fame, which will be inducted on Jan. 23.

The fourth class of the hall of fame features state champions, a national champion, All Americans, a former professional athlete, and a coach for the USA Olympic team.

The class will include Durmia Marshall (1990), Mark Alan Krynitskey (1978), Todd Kirtley (1978), Eugene Mitchell (1998), Dan Gill (2000), Joey Hildbold (1999), Sherry Worsham (1991), Jeri Daniels Elder (1978), Kathy Cotton Beaty (1985), Frank Schaede (1976), coach Jeremy Workman, the 1999 men’s cross country team, and the 1981 wrestling team.

The ceremony will take place on the evening of Jan. 23 at the Westfields Golf Club. Tickets can be purchased at Questions can be sent to